New Book Release! The Undiscovered You: Healing Your Negative Thoughts Using The Law Of Replacement

“Joe, I really enjoyed reading your book. Your true life stories were very powerful. I was able to adapt to the experiences instantly! It was very inspiring, enlightening, and up-lifting. I highly recommend The Undiscovered You: Hidden Underground Secrets of Self-Help Revealed to everybody that wants a positive change in their life.” –Joe Acovski {Business Owner, Sportbar Founder, and Network Marketer in Cornelius, North Carolina}

Dear WordPress Friend,

How many times a day do you hear about people having negative problems, getting mentally polluted by watching political jargon on T.V., how someone was shot and killed… and all the other bad things that you hear and experience through the news?

There is enough negativity taking place in the world today that I felt a solution to negative thinking was and is a mandatory necessity.

Not to mention… a P-R-I-O-R-I-T-Y!

After 8 years of writing a series of personal development books, I’ve finally completed my first book containing inspirational quotes that will help you heal your negative thoughts.

Negative thoughts can be healed by using the Law of Replacement simply through The Art of Transitioning.

I must say… it definitely took quite some time to complete and share my inner thoughts dealing with negative stress, but it was well worth the wait and the launch.

People are getting helped as a result of the positivity and good energy from inside The Undiscovered You.

The time has come to reach out to family, friends, bloggers, and business entrepreneurs within my inner circle of a network.

I’m asking you for your support. The reason is because I’m looking to help people around the world with positive information and it’s going to take more than one person to do it.

It’s about spreading the love with one positive thought at-a-time, influencing one mind and one life at-a-time.

It’s also about helping people like you change your negative thoughts into positive energy.

Every personal development reader can make a positive difference.

I know reaching the goal of touching 1,000 people’s lives can be accomplished, especially here on the Internet.

If you’re willing to help by claiming my e-book, as a token of my appreciation, I will give you a second e-book titled: 33 Energetic Thoughts of Self-Improvement.

I want to give you two digital books for helping support my goal which is reaching 1,000 people. You can also help by telling people about my new book and creating a network of your own.

The name of the book is called: The Undiscovered You: Healing Your Negative Thoughts Using The Law of Replacement Through Keyword Quotes.

I will personally guarantee you that The Undiscovered You will help you if you’re looking to seek positive changes in your life. If not, then this book is not for you. You will have 60 days to evaluate your book. If you’re not satisfied, you have my word that you will get back your entire investment.

If you would to help and claim your very own personal copy of The Undiscovered You, you can email me your inquiry at mercadoj@outlook.com, or you can text me at 631-494-4421 with your name, email address and contact number and I will contact you to find out more about you and see if The Undiscovered You is for you.

You will receive your digital e-book via email within 24 hours. Soft cover books will be printed for distribution after June 20, 2013 which you will receive when printed.

Each book is customized with your name for personalization purposes.

May your negative thoughts be healed so that you can be set free from negativity and inherit more positive thoughts so you can and will live a healthier lifestyle.

“The Undiscovered You is an incredibly interesting book that contains many thought provoking insights. Every page of the book is practical and clever, forcing the reader to question their life and circumstances at ever deeper and more profound levels.” –Adam Scinski {Life Skills Coach and Speaker in Melbourne, Australia}

Sincerely,

Joseph Mercado
Author and Speaker
Master Mind Publishing

P.S. If you would like to find out more information on Healing Your Negative Thoughts; go and check out my blog at http://theundiscoveredyou.wordpress.com or you can get a head start on the information contained within TUY here at: http://HealingYourNegativeThoughts.WordPress.com.

“Joseph Mercado’s insight and wisdom are astounding! There isn’t a subject in life that this books does not shed light on! Several lines of influence strengthens the soul with spiritual nourishment. Thank you Joseph for sharing with us all.” –Vincent Ferrer {Founder of New Sage Yoga in Port Jefferson, New York}

Healing Your Negative Thoughts

The Undiscovered You – Book 1 by Joseph Mercado

Energetic Thoughts

33 Energetic Thoughts of Self-Improvement by Joseph Mercado {Bonus Book}

Leave a comment